Dating Irina 35 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Passion_Dream_Ira
online
    Irina
  1. ID:1001176301
  2. Age35 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-22 11:45:39
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello! I can be yours chef in kitchen, lady in living-room, and wild tigress in bed.
I can describe myself as kind, caring, open, tender and feminine woman. I am interested in a lot of things. I like to travel and to learn culture of other countries. I love nature and outdoors, enjoy to organise picnic, to have rest near sea or in the forest.
Sport is also my hobby. I like swimming, tennis, fitness, volley-ball.
I am a good cooker and love to create cozy atmosphere at home. Family values are very important for me.
Ideal match description:
I am lookinf for a serious man who is ready to create family. He is gentle, faithful, honest and caring person with kind heart.
I think the real happiness is to wake up next to your lover man and see his smile, bring him favorite coffee or tea, to cook a tasty breakfast and very gently to hug him and whisper in his ear how much love Him! Inside me so much tenderness and love, that i want to give, i am tired to be alone.
I want to find lover man very soon!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill