Dating Karina 24 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Karina profile
All photos bride
Passionate_Karisha
offline
    Karina
  1. ID:1001654236
  2. Age24 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Beautician
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-15 10:57:35
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Karina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am kind, hard-working and easy-going girl who knows what she is looking for in this life. I am very purposeful person who have a lot of goals and try to achieve them. Also, I am very curios person so I have a lot of interests. Among them I can underline the following one: growing of flowers, sport, travelling and dancing. The last one is even no interest for me but a real passion of all my life. I am also interested in designing clothes and designing of interior. There are a lot of things which I like. I love dogs and I agree that they are the best friend of human. I like to cook and I am good at it.) Especially, I am good at preparing sweet dishes and dishes with spices. Passionate and wild, tender and charming, caring and affectionate… it is all in me. And you can find even more qualities. I am neither unique nor simple woman. I am the one.) And I am here looking for a man who will find a key to my heart!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with warm smile and tender heart. ) I’m looking for someone who is loving and wise. I am not looking for an ideal man…I just want to meet my life partner with whom we create our own home full of joy and happiness. I need someone who will support in the times of need. I need a man who will show me your respect, reliability and care. I want my future beloved will like adventures. I want to offer him an adventure for a lifetime! It would be full of bright, interesting days and passionate, sensual nights. We would spend each minute discovering something new and curios not only in ourselves but in opening world for us. And if you have all this qualities, I let you in my world and you would never leave it. The world is open for us. So, take my hand and let’s have it all!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453