Dating Lubov 25 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Lubov profile
All photos bride
Passionate_Killa_
offline
    Lubov
  1. ID:1001332898
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-01-17 17:01:30
  8. 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lubov

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
What about me? Well, I am a self-confident, easy-going, funny and caring woman. A good sense of humor and a good mood are the key to the success. Also, sport is an important part of my life. I go to the gym three times a week and like healthy food.
My greatest dream is to find my love.I am a romantic person and would be happy to follow my beloved man anywhere. I am not a player of games on the internet, I'm seeking a lifetime partner...Family takes an important part of my life .I particularly like family gatherings, and never miss a chance to spend time with the people I love.I hope that the charteristics that you seek the most in a future partner you will find in me...
Ideal match description:
There's nothing more important to me than feeing romantic and feeling head over heels in love with my partner.I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship.I need to share activities with my partner. I want him to get involved in my interests, and for me to get involved in his. I want us to do lots of things together.I need to be able to give and receive lots of physical affection when I'm with the person I love.I am looking for a friend and partner in life, a person who is the equal of me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence.My partner and I need to share the same outlook on life and think in similar ways.I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side.I hope it's you...
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-06-22My hobbie :)640 x 800 0:44View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453