Dating Tina 25 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Tina profile
All photos bride
Passionate_Tina
offline
    Tina
  1. ID:1001693395
  2. Age25 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-29 19:08:29
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I love everything about my life except just one thing... Loneliness isn't the best lifestyle, and I dream to find someone good, honest and kind to create a future together with him Very Happy

I love nature, long walks, hiking and mountaineering. I tried skiing and snowboarding and liked a lot! At the moment my biggest passion is cycling and I dream to participate in a cycling race next year.

I know how to play the piano, and music is a big part of my life. I love listening to all music styles, and I like writing songs.

I love to discover this life in all ways that I can.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will never hurt his woman with his words or actions. I want to share my life with a mature man who is able to love me as I am, without trying to change me.

I am looking for devotion, passion, respect and honesty because all of these things are very important to me.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453