Dating Kate 46 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Kate profile
All photos bride
Passionatekiss1174
offline
    Kate
  1. ID:1001702165
  2. Age46 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:life coach
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-27 11:29:46
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kate

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Easy going, happy, active, strong, caring, affectionate, out going, goal oriented, eat well, exercise, committed. They say it's easy to find someone when you are at your best and happiest because everyone is drawn to that. But when you are not at your best and you need support is when true love shows itself. I am looking for someone who wants to stick around for better or for worse. Life isn't always easy, being with someone willing to weather lifes storms by your side is what I am looking for.
Ideal match description:
Looking for something that can be serious if it's with the right person. I am looking to start the next stage in my life. My kids are still my most important thing in my life and though they are getting older and less dependent on me I still care from them. Communication is the basis of a good understanding. Unconditional trust equal love .. without it there is no love... it start with a good conversation. I live an active life. I like the outdoords, sport or read a good book. Spirituality has a great place in my life

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453