Dating Inna 38 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Pearlinthesea
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001666058
  2. Age38 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Cosmetologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-12 20:49:39
  8. 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a strong woman (I think so), I have an adult son, I am open and ready for love and relations 100%. I work as a cosmetologist, it brings me pleasure to make people better. I like medicine and sport. My family consists of parents and son. I live with my son and I try to be a good mother. I like order in everything - at home, at work, in relations, and in life. I want to become a happy wife and then I will be really happy.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is strong, who prefers act than speak, who knows what he wants in life, who keeps his word and who is kind and honest. Of course, he should be successful in his job. I am ready to work and be a partner but I do not think I can accept a weak man.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453