Dating Anna 29 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
PerfectionAnna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001692101
  2. Age29 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Gemologist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-24 09:29:35
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
I am positive, loyal and loving young lady with own life principles. I do believe in traditional families and want to be a strong back for my love and share with him our best and worst moments. I do love animals, specially dogs and cats. I am very romantic and like hugs and kisses very much. I like traveling and meeting new people, listening their life stories. I will never forgive lies or unfaithfulness.
Ideal match description:
I want to spend rest of my life with a man, who will love me as I am and will never try to change my personality. I would like to be with a responsible and generous man, who always keep his words and promises. My man must be intelligent and mature. Inner world for me is more important than men appearance. Dog lovers and good cooker are preferable.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-11Love continues to live.480 x 340 0:39View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453