Dating Yulia 31 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
Playful_BLONDIE__
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001740585
  2. Age31 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession: accountant
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-02-27 20:19:13
  8. 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
Super easy lady who is mature in life and still a kid in a heart! I like to live life and I like to enjoy every moment in life! I am not just bright because of the color of my hair, but I am also bright person by my nature. I am with kind heart and passionate ideas in my mind, so I am the one who is so much ready for sharing it with my beloved! My one and the only one - maybe YOU?
Ideal match description:
I believe that we are all kids in our hearts, and I am looking for a man who is serious in life but so much easy on communication, on trying something new and just ready to face different adventures in life together with me (just exactly like a kid) - his future beloved! Are you such man? Are you simple and easy going? The do not hesitate to write to me sooner! Let's create our happiness together!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453