Dating Elena 39 year age from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Pochelina
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000957861
  2. Age39 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business Owner
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-06 20:01:40
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I love traveling and learning new things in my life. I love to spend time with my friends and to dance! I also like reading.
I am a family person. My family has always been and will be on the first place for me because it is the only thing that is the most precious in everyone`s life. But I also like new things. I like to go to new places. I am cheerful and positive person.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet an honest, kind, goal oriented and good person. I need someone cheerful, someone who likes nature and who likes children.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-01-06Can you feel my shine?640 x 480 1:46View
2016-01-06Let's take a ride!640 x 480 1:31View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453