Dating Polina1 38 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Polina1 profile
All photos bride
Polina_Intelligent
offline
    Polina1
  1. ID:1001345289
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-27 11:46:41
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Polina1

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a responsible and calm woman. I appreciate people's punctuality and good temper. I don't like empty arguments, and I always go on compromise. I believe that people should monitor their behavior and to develop intellectually. I believe that the words: "it is never too late to learn" are true. And I also follow them.

I am a good hostess. I love the comfort of home. I am fond of cooking. I like when it smells good in my kitchen. I also like gardening. There are a lot of flowers in my house. I love hand work. I do needlework and knitting. These hobbies help me to relax and unwind after a work day. I am also a connoisseur of art. I love the theatre. I don't miss the new performances in my town.
Ideal match description:
Here I hope to find a gallant and courteous man for creation of family. I believe in family values and eternal love. My man is ready for marriage. I have a daughter. It is important for me that my lover will be a good example for my daughter. My choice is a confident man with a kind and open heart.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453