Dating Alina 30 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
Power_Love_
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001692284
  2. Age30 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Fitness trainer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-24 10:19:54
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I think when you look at my photos you will understand at once that I am fitness trainer and I enjoy my work))) Sport is my main hobby and maybe I would surprise you when I tell you that I like also to draw, to read)) I like to write poems, crambo (rhyme) and.. I like to make visage ( make-up)Smile It brings joy to me!

I dream about family, to meet a good man and to create loving family with him, us to become parents and also, I will accept kids of my future beloved man if he already is a father! I am gentle and compromising person, full of respect and loyalty!

Dear, I would like to create cozy mood at home and us to enjoy being together Rolling Eyes Wink
Ideal match description:
I would like my man to have a big energy inside of him and big amount of love to share it with me!

Also, I would like to motivate my man, my man to be the best for me, to admire him and love him with the feelings of love Wink Rolling Eyes

I just would like to feel myself by your side happy, satisfied and loved womanSmile

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453