Dating Tatyana 34 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Tatyana profile
All photos bride
PrettyTanyushka
offline
    Tatyana
  1. ID:1000253101
  2. Age34 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2011-04-06 12:46:50
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tatyana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-48
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think I'm pretty emotional, sometimes I can even be quick-tempered, but it never lasts long. Usually I calm down as fast as I get irritated. I'm a kind and responsive girl, I never leave friends alone with their troubles when they need my help. When it concerns my relationship with men, I'm very romantic, sweet and tender and try to surround the man of my choice with my love.
Ideal match description:
I like it when the man is smart, charming and witty, when he is always intresting to communicate with. He should not be too touchy and by no means rancorous. If in addition to this he is tender and romantic, he is a gift of fortune.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill