Dating Lena 19 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Lena profile
All photos bride
Pretty_But_Naughty
offline
    Lena
  1. ID:1001588612
  2. Age19 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 13:05:06
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like to stay active throughout the day, and even late in the evening, I always try to squeeze a bit of free time for jogging or doing some hobbies, going out or learning something new...

But usually I spend my weekends relaxing, and re-changing my inner batteries Smile and it could be great to make it together with someone special.

That's why I am here. I believe I will find a special person here, someone caring and loving, to share my life with.
Ideal match description:
Don't worry about imperfections - no one is actually perfect!

Let's just talk a bit to know each other better - and maybe we will find out that we fit each other perfectly? Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453