Dating Anna 27 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Pretty_Smyling
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001613755
  2. Age27 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-20 18:16:53
  8. 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an open, friendly, sincere, honest, attractive, sensitive and nice girl. I will not tell you everything about myself, because there must be a mystery in every woman. You will find out all about me when you have time to talk with me. I like to dance; I'm fond of Latin dances. This raises my mood and gives an opportunity to express my emotions in dance, this is very interesting. I would really like to show all my emotions on my real beloved man.
Ideal match description:
Who will surprise and delight me with his actions, and I will please and surprise him in return. For me, love and relationships are a long and interesting process, the process of getting to know each other all of life
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill