Dating Irina 38 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Pretty_Wife_Irina
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001395137
  2. Age38 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:interior designer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-13 12:12:59
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-71
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I like to invent an interior. Therefore, our house with you will look very elegant, but will be convenient.
About me you can say elegant, but simple. I am a real woman who will be faithful to her man, who will always give a helping hand and support, but at the same time I am the best friend with whom want to spend a Friday evening Smile
I really like to travel and learn new things. And do you want to know and let in your life a new one? Smile) Namely me.
Ideal match description:
I need man who ready for actions, and real relationships.
Who respect women and know how to love.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill