Dating Kristina 31 year age from Almaty, Kazakhstan

Kristina profile
All photos bride
PrincessKristi
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001717050
  2. Age31 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Almaty, Kazakhstan
  4. Profession:Designer, stylist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2021-02-27 14:52:39
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think that family is something that can show you what kind of person you are..If you visit me you will see that mom is a very caring and hospitable woman, she is very happy when everybody is home and enjoying her meals. My dad is a rock, he is the only man in a big family and he takes care of all of us,I think me and my sisters will always be little girls for him, but to be honest he is ready to bless me and let me have my own family. So hurry up till he didn't change his mind)haha))
I have two sisters and they are very beautiful, they are my best friends.
I am a happy person to have a family like that.
I was always dreaming to create clothes, to sew, so when dad bought me my first sewing machine I had a falling like I could change the world and was sewing for hours not feeling my back, I couldn't sleep because of the ideas coming to my mind. So I studied in a college and was dreaming of opening my own line of clothes. what can i say? hard work is rewarded and I am a happy person. My family always supported me in my dreams and they came true.
I am a very calm person, sometimes too romantic and too dreamy. I love spending time with with my loved one. Simple things make me happy.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for simple human being happiness, for love, for care...
I hope you will feel my deep inner world, you will know me and love me for who I am.
I hope you will care for me and not lie to me or cheat on me.
I hope you take me serious and not take my for granted.
I promise to make you happy! Embarassed
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-12-21super greeny shorts)640 x 800 0:27View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453