Dating Anna 37 year age from Lviv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Princess_Anna_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001830600
  2. Age37 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Lviv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:editor
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2023-02-01 12:37:23
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I lost my mom when I was a kid, my dad left us. and I was brought up by my granny. She was a wonderful woman, she was a teacher. We liked to read books together, there was so much love in her heart. She created the best dresses for me and always called me a princess. I am so grateful for everything she's done for me. She passed away because of covid and that was a great loss for me.
But she gave me everything to become a good person. She always said that I should create a family and find a nice partner in life.
I feel it's time for me to find one soulmate.
Anna...
Ideal match description:
Looking for a person who wants to settle down, who is a one woman man, who has traditional family values. Who is loyal, honest, faithful. Who is smart and funny. It's important that we understand each other, support and don't hide anything. I believe honesty and sharing is the key to healthy relations.
Anna.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free