Dating Irene 38 year age from Evpatoria, Russia

Irene profile
All photos bride
Princess_Fortuna
online
    Irene
  1. ID:1001776648
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Evpatoria, Russia
  4. Profession:Bookmaker
  5. Children:with children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-12-04 10:01:48
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irene

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a very positive, cheerful and always satisfied with life woman!

I think each of us from our experience comes to the point that we need to appreciate every moment, because it will never come back Smile

In my life I have already achieved everything I dreamed of.
But time passes and I realize that it is time to think seriously about my personal life.

I have a lot of love and care in my heart, which I really want to give to the right person.

Therefore, if you are looking for a woman with whom it will be easy and pleasant to live this life, I will definitely bring you good luck Smile
Ideal match description:
I can say that there are qualities that repel me in men - laziness, anger and envy.

Otherwise, I understand very clearly that all of us are not perfect.
I do not have any specific requirements, I think that when I meet my man, I will definitely feel it Smile

I am waiting for you and I am ready to share my life with you Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-10-26The strings of my soul720 x 1280 0:17View
2021-11-03Will you dance with me?720 x 1280 0:29View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free