Dating Lyudmila 55 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Lyudmila profile
All photos bride
PureGrace717
offline
    Lyudmila
  1. ID:1001594768
  2. Age55 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Programmer
  5. Children:Have 3 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-23 18:32:56
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lyudmila

Personal details
Sex female
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a mature woman, I know life and I am not afraid of difficulties. I am positive and friendly, open and cheerful. I enjoy communication with different people. I lead an active way of life that helps me to stay fit and healthy. I know how to make a man happy and how to make him feel himself loved and needed. I am feminine, attractive, faithful, one man woman and the relationship with a beloved man will be of the heist priority for me.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a decent man, for the who has a great sense of humor, and who, when it is appropriate, can laugh at himself and can make me laugh. I am looking for a man, who will give me the feeling of stability, of unconditional love and loyalty, the man, I can give my last breath to, a man, I cannot imagine my life without, a man, who will become a sense of my life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill