Dating Helen 41 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Helen profile
All photos bride
Pure_Love4you
offline
    Helen
  1. ID:1001371808
  2. Age41 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager in the cosmetology company
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-19 13:08:38
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Helen

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Look at my smile, it is sincere and bright. I like to be positive and surround myself with just positive people. I have the bright personality and have lots of friends. I am creative, lovely, opened and never hide emotions, I don`t like to wear masks. Maybe it is common in the modern world. But I am old-fashionable, I appreciate family center, I love my parents and like to visit them when I can. Sometimes I am too busy but I know they are the main people in my life. Work is not on the first place for me. I need the real family with real husband and real love.
Ideal match description:
You are my Mister Universe, my beloved man and the best friend. I can trust and rely on you in any situation. I feel myself with you as comfortable as I like I am by myself. My heart is beating when I see you, when I think of you and even if we are far away I feel your constant presence. I believe I will meet you and look into your eyes, they will tell me everything without any word.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453