Dating Elena 23 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001398626
  2. Age23 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Tattoo artist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2018-09-21 22:57:00
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-62
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
The rule of my life is doing everything as good as possible. Being friends, living, loving and giving all my positive energy to the people who surround me. I am running my own tattoo studio and I am used to thinking that through tattooing people I give them not only good drawinsg on their bodies but also I am putting the part of my soul in this. I am the kind of a person who is old-fashioned and still believes in real human love. I still believe that woman is born to be with the only one man and to be his support till the end of their days, because the mission of a woman in this world is to make her man happy and family unshakable. I am very open-minded and very curious person. I love smart and sociable people and expect my partner to be the same. If you feel that you are a REAL man who is ready to give and get the PURE love. You are welcome!
Ideal match description:
My man has to be honest,loyal and first of all we have to be friends with him. In order to understand each other and share all the hardships that we come across together we should be ahving no secrets from each other. I love smart people and people having bright soul. Also, he must be not only my friend but my passionate lover. I think both of us will forget about all the problems and sorrows together!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak