Dating Yulia 23 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
REAL_JULIA13
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001574590
  2. Age23 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cosmetologist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-12 18:40:30
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
It is very difficult to tell about myself) But I can say that I am a very friendly woman and I love honesty in people very much.
My favorite occupation and part-time job is a beautician. I want to continue to develop in this direction.
The only thing that upsets me is that men only see a beautiful picture in me! But I can tell you that I am a simple girl who loves and wants to be loved ....
And I would like to show my inner side because it is much more beautiful)
Ideal match description:
IMPORTANT NOTE - I WANT A MAN OLDER ME!!! I hope to meet a man who will hear and understand me. Of course, love, tenderness, respect no less important in a relationship))
I want my man to be reliable and understanding. I would like him to strive to develop and improve. That he has a clear understanding of what a woman means in his life, what her role is and why he creates a family.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill