Dating Roksanna 28 year age from Moscow, Russia

Roksanna profile
All photos bride
ROKSY_
offline
    Roksanna
  1. ID:1001602156
  2. Age28 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:Baby sitter
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-24 11:59:04
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Roksanna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello! My name is Roksanna) I adore my name, I am Armenian, living in Moscow, working as a baby sitter, I am prohibited to have any bad habits such as drinking and smoking because I always have to be a good example for children, but for me this is not a problem, I am not addicted to this.
I live in a rich family in a very big house, I adore children, I am a professional of my job, I often travel with the family any place where they go. I am very kind, sociable and educated.
I have a driving license and I can drive a car.
Ideal match description:
I know that I am a very attractive lady, but I don't want to be played, I want to find a man and to build with him my own family.
If you are afraid to spend one a couple of dollars on me and to invite me on a cup of coffee - forget me and never answer to me! Ok? I don't like greedy men. Don't worry I will not ask you about gifts, you shouldn't send it to me here, because I can be abroad with the family where I work and I live with them in their private house and they prohibit me if somebody visits me... So if you want to buy me a gift- bring it with you, I will take vacations and meet you! Ok?
I want you to bring a happiness into my life and I will present you happiness in return!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-03-13 13:34:06beautiful me!640 x 8001:00135 kB/sView