Dating Yulia 23 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001477862
  2. Age23 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher of music art
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-18 06:15:47
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-47
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I think that it's worth starting with the fact that I came here with serious intentions, and not for games. I'm a young, strong, confident girl. I like walking in the open air, reading books, I'm interested in everything around me. I'm curious, persistent and purposeful. I never stop at any difficulties because I understand that nothing worthwhile can be easily obtained. I am a cheerful, sociable, moderately modest girl. I love art and especially music. It makes every day of my life brighter and happier. I am gentle, kind, sympathetic and loving. Now I have only to find someone with whom I would share my love and tenderness.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a real man who makes decisions and behaves like an adult, mature and serious man. It is important for me that it is family oriented. I want to find a kind, loving, caring man who will love me as much as I love him. I want to find a man who will have the same goals as me, and it would be great if we had common interests and hobbies with him. I'm looking for a man who will become my friend and partner, the love of my life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill