Dating Elena 22 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Ragazza_felice
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001654737
  2. Age22 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:health care
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-22 13:43:13
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm not used to talking about myself much. But I can say that I am sincere and always remain myself.
I believe that these qualities help a person to live and be happy. I have many Hobbies, with me you will not get bored Very Happy
I love to sing, dance, watch movies, walk in the fresh air, swim in the sea or pond, just can not stay in one place and get bored..)), I hope my man will like it Wink
Ideal match description:
I am ready to open myself completely, and I hope that the man who will be near will become open too. This the first and importantly rule on which to cling relations.

In the family there should be no hidden emotions, there should be no silence, you need to be able to speak, and most importantly Hear and understand your soul mate Very Happy
I need a man who just understands me, for whom I will become the universe, and he for me the whole world.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453