Dating Elena 36 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Real_Wife_
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000892157
  2. Age36 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cheaf of international relationships department in private company
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Italian(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-22 00:08:23
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Hello stranger! Are you the one I am looking for? I am extremely loving, passionate and well educated woman. I have heap of interests and hobbies. I love sport and learning languages. And think that with smile and positive thinking person can overcome all difficulties in life! Are you agree with me?
Ideal match description:
If you are serious and passionate man who is ready to spend rest of his life with one woman than let me know. I am sure that we ll find much in common!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453