Dating Alina 33 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
RedFire_Passion
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001134509
  2. Age33 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-11 13:15:13
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
READ IT PLEASE!!

“Person – this is what he/she believes in”…and I believe that we create our own happiness by ourselves…I am easy going lady, with kind and caring heart…sometimes I think there are two Alinas in me =) – I can be cheerful, laughing, communicative, but sometimes for me it is just better to stay alone with nice book, movie, tea and dreams…I am happy when my dreams come true and I do my best for that. Now I dream about happiness in my personal life, that’s why you see me here… Razz
Ideal match description:
Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation
I want to find the one with whom i will enjoy just drinking tea at night kitchen...with whom i can share my thoughts, who can understand, support, and will be able to share bad and good moments of our interesting life...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-11-30 02:18:51Look At me And get to know my secret 1280 x 720 1:39View
2016-12-04 02:06:32My Sexy Posing! DO not miss it!!1280 x 720 1:48View
2016-12-04 02:21:04The Best Housewife IS cleaning for you!1280 x 720 1:35View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453