Dating Oksana 45 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
RedFox__
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1000882179
  2. Age45 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manicurist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2018-09-23 08:59:21
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  77%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm cautious and I try to avoid problematic situations or dangers. I'm passionate, can be impulsive, sentimental. I'm purposeful and if I see my goal ahead, I go towards it, but I can be slow in making a decision. I love my relatives and daughter. I'm conservative and a bit stubborn, very responsible. The first impression about me is that I'm a tender, soft, a bit timid person as I need a bit of time to open myself and let the person enter my world. I'm cautious, but critical at the same time - contradictory in one wordSmile I can be generous, but saving at the same time, I can be successful, but doubt about myself - I'm a typical humanSmile I have sense of humor! And ... I learn to be happySmile
Ideal match description:
generous, loyal, with sense of humor, all-sufficient, brave and courageos, loves to travel, caring and protective
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet