Dating Alyona 22 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Alyona profile
All photos bride
RedHeadAlyona
offline
    Alyona
  1. ID:1001621842
  2. Age22 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Surgeon Assystant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-16 07:43:57
  8. 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alyona

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a responsible and sociable person. I am a very purposeful person and I am always used to achieving my goals. I like to walk on the street, in parks, go on excursions, visit the sights of different cities. After all, there are so many interesting and beautiful places in the world that fascinate with their appearance. I love making people around me happy. I want to find a loved one with whom I will be happy and it will be interesting to spend time together.
Ideal match description:
I want my man to appreciate me and have a good sense of humor. For me, the inner world of a person is of great importance, so I want a man to share his feelings with me, I want to share his interests and hobbies.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill