Dating Anna 23 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Red_Fire_Anna111
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001781244
  2. Age23 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:tourism manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2021-12-28 13:17:54
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
A girl with an interesting character and inner world is what I can say about myself)
I love spending time with my friends. We often go to cafes, restaurants, cinemas, museums, concerts. I love to visit contemporary art exhibitions. I like outdoor activities and an active lifestyle. Learn something new, invest in self-development. I dream of traveling a lot. Sometimes one day spent in other places gives more than ten years of life at home. Also, I like to create coziness in the house. I like to come home and feel such a pleasant home atmosphere where you can relax and unwind. I really love to cook new dishes, and some of them become my favorites. And, of course, sport occupies an important place in my life. I go to the gym all the time and try to always be in good shape.
Ideal match description:
I would like to see an active, courageous, caring man next to me. I will be very pleased if my man has hobbies and interests the same as me. My man should strive for the set goal, always go forward. It is interesting and pleasant to communicate with a person who is engaged in self-development, has a hobby, and lives a full life. I understand that anything can happen in life. Therefore, I want to give affection and care to my man in any life situation, and in grief and joy. I want my man to feel my love for him)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-11-25your sweet fox)1920 x 1080 3:58View
2021-11-25me)1920 x 1080 2:29View
2021-11-25Charming Anna)))1920 x 1080 2:48View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free