Dating Olesya 38 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Olesya profile
All photos bride
Red_and_Hot
offline
    Olesya
  1. ID:1000915612
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Psychologist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-06-24 15:02:18
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olesya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
The main thing for me in life has always been love, and it always will. Without it, I feel shallow and empty. I came here to find the man I could love and couldn’t live without. As there is no such man in my life yet, I spread all my love on my dearest and nearest. I have a son whom I love so much. I am blessed to be his mother. I would like to have more children in future. I am fond of this life and want to live it to the fullest. All I want is to be happy. And happiness for me means love.
Ideal match description:
Sometimes I think that I am alone maybe because I ask too much. Well, it will be for you to judgeWink I am looking for smart, strong, emotional man with good sense of humor. I would like him to lead an active lifestyle, enjoying traveling and adventures. For me it is also very important that he should love children and dogs. I am looking for a man who has zest for life and respect for women.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453