Dating Alisa 26 year age from Novosibirsk, Russia

Alisa profile
All photos bride
Redhaired_Alisa
offline
    Alisa
  1. ID:1001043301
  2. Age26 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Novosibirsk, Russia
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-09-17 15:17:28
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alisa

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
It is not possible to describe myself correctly just within a few lines. There is much for you to discover and to learn about me, but surely you will never regret about it Smile I am a real lady in all senses of this word, I like feeling in this way and don’t need any other role in this life. My personality is kind, tender, open, feminine and many-sided. I believe in good and kind, for me positive thinking is very important. I believe in compromise and dialogue and that’s why, I find common language with different types of people easily.

There is a lot to learn in this world and I am not afraid of it. My interests and passions are varied – travelling, the world of philosophy and psychology, cinema and music, nature and just enjoying every moment in this life. Self-growth is very important for me in life. I put efforts for developing myself inside and outside, for developing my inner world and for keeping myself in good physical shape (dancing, fitness).
My big passion is singing and writing, I compose music and texts for songs and perform them.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for my life partner here, man with active and curious mind and style of life, with positive and optimistic attitude to world around.
I believe in life term relationships, in life term devotion and commitment, in happy families and true feelings. I am not afraid of difficulties, I am not afraid of changing place of living for being with my man, I realize all steps on that way and I also expect my man to keep responsibilities about his family and his beloved one.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453