Dating Helen 21 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Helen profile
All photos bride
Refined_Fondness
offline
    Helen
  1. ID:1001409496
  2. Age21 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Event Manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-21 06:29:55
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Helen

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Love is going to save the world! And I have a lot of love in me to give! I am very easy-going and simple person. I think that each of us has the right to be happy and I am trying to help with this to all people who are close to me! Are you ready to be him? I am very tolerant and accept any religion and life style. What is important for me is that we were soulmates who love each other and respect. I love my life and I am dreaming of becoming a mother, but only with a person who loves me.
Ideal match description:
A man who can understand and share my life philosophy - will be the most wanted, dear and loved by me!

First of all, he has to be kind and wise, open and honest. I believe that humor can solve any problem in this life, so if you have a good sense of humor that will be only a big plus! I am not waiting for the prince on the white horse, I am waiting for the man, who knows what love is and can give it.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-03-18Confirmation720 x 1280 0:08View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453