Dating Anna 40 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
RomanticBreeze_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001259288
  2. Age40 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-17 14:28:17
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-57
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I will be your guiding star and shine bright only for you! I am one-man woman. My principle point of life is to respect my partner and to be faithful for him. I am intelligent, easy-going, romantic, friendly woman.
I like travelling. I have been in Turkey, Hungary, and Austria. I like reading. My favorite book is The Sand of Time by Sidney Sheldon.
Ideal match description:
I see with me courageous, loving, caring, attentive and tender man. If you have a sense of humor it is wonderful. I think people could decide many problems with the help of humor and positive mood.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet