Dating Lyubov2 30 year age from Omsk, Russia

Lyubov2 profile
All photos bride
RomanticLady_Lyubov
offline
    Lyubov2
  1. ID:1001670511
  2. Age30 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Omsk, Russia
  4. Profession:Project manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-10 20:26:41
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lyubov2

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I can describe myself as a serious and responsible young woman with calm personality. I am friendly and sociable and I am open for anything new. I am tender, loyal, respectful and trustworthy. I have positive attitude to life and I have a good sense of humor.
My interests are various. I like reading, cinema, walking, spending time with friends. I am fond of traveling and enjoy seeing new places. I try to keep fit and I am fond of sports and swimming especially. I try to improve my skills in English. I am interested in everything that can help me to grow and develop myself.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet here an intelligent, decent, reliable, purposeful man with kind heart. I hope he will be living an active life and will be fond of sports. I see him as a cheerful, sociable, friendly and positive man with whom I will always feel comfortable and protected.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453