Dating Mila 34 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Mila profile
All photos bride
Romantic_1Lady
offline
    Mila
  1. ID:1001297078
  2. Age34 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:architecture
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-06-26 18:38:54
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Mila

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am romantic, sentimental sometimes and sensual young lady and my heart is open for a serious relationship and passionate love. I am rather communicative too and my friends always say that it is very easy to find the common language with me: I can always support and help. I enjoy listening to relaxing music and watching comedies on the weekends. I am sure laugh helps people to live longer life. I also adore to live an active life: I go in for sport and I enjoy riding a bike. I like fast speed and I like to feel wings behind my back))) It would be great if we could share all these activities together with my beloved man in the future. I am a little adventurous in my heart-I like to travel a lot and to open something new-a new country, a new landscape or a new sightseeing. I enjoy my life already now, because I live in harmony with myself and my inner world. What I need in my life is only YOU and and our LOVE and PASSION.
Ideal match description:
I have not any image of an ideal partner. It should just be a beloved man and his appearance doesn’t matter for me: he can be tall or short, with fair or black hair, the most important for me will be his attitude to me and his love to me! It would be also great if my man would share my interests with me. So, welcome to my page!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill