Dating Inna 52 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Romantic_InnaLove
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001637226
  2. Age52 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Office Manager
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-23 15:36:43
  8. 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  70%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am an adult and experienced woman. For me, the main thing is to be a happy and loved woman. My past relationship was a failure. I have one child.. So if you don't mind women with children, I can open my heart to you.

I am romantic, Tender, Passionate and hot... After communicating with me you will understand how easy you can find language with me)) I am a cheerful woman, you can see it in my profile photo) I Love to smile and give joy.
Ideal match description:
My ideal man - a Man with a good sense of humor, Cheerful, Purposeful and responsible... I dream of being appreciated and respected. And if you just treat me with love, in return I will give you a lot more love, warmth, affection and unforgettable relationship together...

Let's start our blank slate from the beginning.. ?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-05 16:58:13I do not want to wait any longer, give me your warmth! ♥♥♥1280 x 720 3:00View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453