Dating Tatyana 45 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Tatyana profile
All photos bride
Romantic_Tatyana_
offline
    Tatyana
  1. ID:1001436334
  2. Age45 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Cosmetologist
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-07 05:42:02
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tatyana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m a very kind-hearted and romantic woman. My character is calm and sensitive. I’m tender, sociable and compassionate person. I know that in any situation I’m able to control myself. I’m not one of the women who express themselves only with shouting and scolding, I’m soft and understanding. I appreciate family values. I find family and children the most important issues in life. I’m sure that home atmosphere, coziness and happiness depends on woman first of all. If woman is kind-hearted, tender and caring, her man will be always happy. He will have wish to come back home gladly to his sweet beloved and to his family.
My favorite hobby is beauty industry. I own a beauty salon. I try follow all new things and trends in this sphere. I like when my customers are pleased by my work and my employees’ efforts. I’m a professional master-cosmetologist.

I like doing sports and due to working out I look fit. I’m fond of swimming and attend pool all year round. In summer time I like swimming in the sea and spending time on the beach. I’m also fond of visiting museums and various exhibitions. I like theatre and good classical movie. I‘m keen on music, especially Italian singer Alessandro Sofino’s songs. It seems his music reveals my soul.
Ideal match description:
I’m searching for a man only for having serious relationship. I would like spending with him the whole life in peace and love. Flirting and romantic correspondence is not my goal. I’m seeking for my love, for my destiny on this site, for a man with whom we will understand and appreciate each other. For me the main criteria for choosing a man is kindness, family values, willingness to become a good friend for my children. I’m looking for a man who wants to have his own family, who is able to be faithful to his lady. I’m not afraid of new changes in my life, I’m open to new relationship. And I’m ready to move to new country to start new life with my beloved.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-11 11:30:02My spring day.426 x 240 0:51View
2019-06-11 11:32:06kiss from Ukraine....854 x 480 0:56View