Dating Natalya 49 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Natalya profile
All photos bride
RoseOfWind
offline
    Natalya
  1. ID:1001659888
  2. Age49 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdresser
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-11 20:09:44
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
To be honest, it is always hard to describe your personality and character. Taking a look at yourself from the other side is not an easy thing. But still I have something to tell you about. My friends describe me as an active and socialbe personality, who receives a lot of positive and good emotions from talking to another people. That's why I have a lot of friends, with whom I can spend good time together. I am alone now, but I can't tell that I feel lonely. But anyway it doesn't matter that I do not need a soulmate - the only reason I am here is to find the man with whom I will relate my future. So let's not lose the chance to know each other better?
Ideal match description:
I imagine my future soulmate as a person with big and open heart, who is kind to people, but at the same time strong man, who is responsible for his life and his action. Who is self-confident and knows what he wants to achieve. I am sure that with such a man I will be very-very happy and we will have a great future together!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill