Dating Anna 38 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Rose_for_You7
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000966702
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-09-27 19:02:28
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I dont know that, I can tell about yourself, but I will try ... I am good friend, reliable worker, friendly to new people, social and love companies. I am organized person and responsible , but can be impatient and emotional. I am a girl who wants to find true love. you will see that I am very sensual and tender.

I am a many-sided person and I am open for something new and interesting. I like history and learning about the culture and traditions of different countries and people of different nations. I like traveling and exploring new places and dream visit Mexico and Paris. Maybe you with me?
Ideal match description:
I want meet a man, who knows what is love,respect and trust. I will not tolerate disrespect and aggression for me and others. I do not like greedy men too.
I am looking for a family-oriented and serious man, who will do everything for the of his family, who is loving and caring, determined and reliable …I hope that my man will be ready share every minute with me. And it will be very good if he likes gardening and fishing like me... Ask me and I will tell you more

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free