Dating Olga 47 year age from Melitopol, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
RubineKiss
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1000835957
  2. Age47 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Melitopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Doctor
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-21 09:44:31
  8. 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a kind, responsive and sociable woman. I am an optimist and I easily make decisions. I think that the first thought is always better than the second one (smile). I have a good sense of humour, I am smiley and easy to amuse. They say I am strict and accurate, when it goes about responsibilities. I like the order and harmony. I am thankful for what I have, but I like to achieve new goals and stay active.
I like to spend my free time outdoors, on the fresh air. I like to walk in the park, or go to the picnic with friends, to the seaside. My hobby is knitting and sometimes sewing, I do it mostly to relax and bring my mind and thoughts to order. I like to cook sweets and explore new places (smile). I also like to read psychological books and from time to time I go to yoga classes.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a responsible and honest man who knows what he wants. The last thing I want in my life is mind games. I need serious, firm relations, loving and caring. I hope my future man will be wise, with a good sense of humor, and active. I need serious, adult relations, without cheating and lies. I also hope he will be friendly and kind, with open mind and that he will respect me and my thoughts.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-05-26 22:01:31With my pet1280 x 720 1:41View