Dating Alyona 38 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Alyona profile
All photos bride
SEXY_LADY_ALYA
offline
    Alyona
  1. ID:1001455772
  2. Age38 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-03 08:27:05
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alyona

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am open-mind person, always smile and try to be happy in every moment in my life (even unhappy). I want to have best family and every day listen laughing my lovely man ( hope you want same things).

I am very tender and at the same time I am very passionate.
I know that men like it)

I am sure that I will be better person, friend, mother and wife for you.
I try to do everything possible to make you happiest man in the world
Ideal match description:
I want to believe to find a man who can be MY HERO
And thank for this site give me a chance…

I want man who can support me in “bad days”, who can make me laugh, who can protect me in this bad time in our world…
I want strong man (and I believe – it’s you!)
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill