Dating Olya 43 year age from Lugansk, Ukraine

Olya profile
All photos bride
SPACE_FLIGHT_
offline
    Olya
  1. ID:1001437274
  2. Age43 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Lugansk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-01 11:25:55
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I dream of a great love! and I want to make my man happy! I'm romantic and kind! I know how to cook delicious! I like to travel and I want to see the world together with you! I have been lonely for a long time, but I want to find my happiness .. I have an adult daughter who will soon be married! I love life and I want to enjoy beautiful things!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man with whom I will be happy and who will open his world to me. it's important for me to know that I'm loved! I will give a lot of tenderness and care for the only man! I love tenderness, affection, care, support, good .. let's start our journey today to our world today?
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak