Dating Ella 49 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ella profile
All photos bride
SPECIAL_WOMAN_ELLA
offline
    Ella
  1. ID:1001060762
  2. Age49 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-01 13:08:27
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ella

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
A lovely lady with a great PASSION FOR LIFE and even BIGGER WISH TO LOVE!!!

My character and a bit about my life? I am family oriented, honest, with good sense of humor, peaceful, energetic and at the same time very romantic person! Also you have probably noticed from my profile that I have two wonderful children, both my daughters are already adults and have the life of their own, so now it is time for me to take care of my private life))

What else should I add? A cheerful lady, an optimist by nature with various interests wants to meet a SERIOUS MAN IN REALITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a respectable man for marriage, with a wide range of interests
I am looking for life partner not just spend time but
I wish to fall in love and give all my heart to my soul mate Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-08 17:39:51Such a lonely flower...464 x 848 0:11View
2019-07-08 17:40:25Would you like to have а drink with me?1920 x 1012 0:10View