Dating Olga 24 year age from Paris, France

Olga profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001653124
  2. Age24 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Paris, France
  4. Profession:Tourism manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), French(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-21 09:49:38
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Like every Girl and woman, I want that my man will discover me who I am from inside, I love life. I am romantic and considerate, I like to work out and be in perfect shape. I eat healthy, I like to travel places and my hobby turned to profession of mine, I am a compassionate, and caring person, I am devoted to my partner when I am in a relationship. I respect family morals and values, I like to walk near river, like to camp, fishing swimming, I am a combo LOL. Well As I said in the start I want my man to discover me who I am, I am more interesting than I described myself..
Ideal match description:
Finding your person is not easy task. And sometimes it feels like the dating pool is filled with too many frogs, I am not looking for Mr. Perfect for me, I want to find my person and make him perfect for me. I am not bossy and demanding, Just I want a true and honest person but I must pay attention on these things of my person like Chemistry, Stability, equality, awareness, emotional presence, lets give it a try to my luck here and I have strong feelings that I will end up with something positive.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill