Dating Alyona 43 year age from Simferopol, Russia

Alyona profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001381665
  2. Age43 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Simferopol, Russia
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 18:41:19
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alyona

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a purposeful and intelligent lady, who knows exactlt what she wants. I used to reach my aims and still continue doing it. I am quite smart and doing self-development all the time. I think this is very necessary, not to degrade and always learn something new. I am punctual, responsible because I think this is your respectful attitude to people.
Before going to bed I do reading - it helps me to fall asleep easily. I like travelling. I have an international passport and want to widen my horizons. I already have been to Jordan, Vietnam, Latvia, Lithuania. What is my next destination? It can depend on you!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is ready for a family, who wants serious relations and dont play games, who is mature in him mind and don't behave like a child. I am not demanding, I don't ask too much - diamonds, luxurous hotels, ferrari... no! The only thing I want you to give me is happiness for the rest of my life, deal?!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak