Dating ANGELA 41 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

ANGELA profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001700685
  2. Age41 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession: florist and family psychologist
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Fluent), German(Good), Polish(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-27 10:28:19
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to ANGELA

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Touch my heart, my hand, my shoulder…May be my big lips than?) I want to find a man who will appreciate my inner world, not just attractive body and pretty face. A man with whom I can be myself. I am a good family psychologist. My hobby and my life connected with flowers – I grow up plants in country house and make bouquets –not just from wonderful flowers, but also with special meaning. White color of roses- means friendship, pink- tenderness, red- passion. With what color of roses, you can associate me?
I am a person without any boundaries - if I found a nice man. I will not let you go!
Ideal match description:
Do you have empty place for love in your heart? Do you have time and a lack of romance in your routine life? If “yes” – write me, please. Are you life-experienced, prefer reality than letters, kind and not lazy person? In this case I can seduce you easy)) mmm… Would you like to be seduced by me?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free