Dating Svetlana 50 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Svetlana profile
All photos bride
S_vet_ik
offline
    Svetlana
  1. ID:1001728667
  2. Age50 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Pharmacist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-01-27 11:47:12
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Svetlana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
I think people should know all the drawbacks of each other from the very beginning so that to avoid misunderstandings. So I will be brave enough to tell you mine! (smiley) One of the biggest drawbacks of mine is my emotionality! It has always been hard for me to hide my emotions – when I am happy I laugh, when I am sad – I cry, I feel sorry for people in trouble and always ready to help them. OH, don’t think that I am a drama queen, no, I am a well-bred woman, I know how to behave in public and my man will never feel ashamed for me. But he should be ready to hug me when I cry watching a film or to laugh with me from small nonsences.

I love being active – walking in the park, spending a day at the beach or traveling – these are the things that fill me with energy and charge me with good mood! I like listening to music and watching good films, meeting friends and going to cinemas -simple things that I think most of people like) Another thing that I like , probably most of all, is to discover something new for me! So I will gladly share hobbies and interests of my beloved one!
Ideal match description:
It was always hard for me to tell what kind of man I am looking for, probably it is because I am not searching for a body type, height, eye color or amount of children in his life. I am looking for a man who will make me fly on the wings of happiness. I dream to feel myself happy, loved, cared and desires next to my man. I want my man to be my universe and to know that he will allow me to become his universe!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453