Dating Oksana 53 year age from Kropyvnytskyi, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
SeaBreeze_Eyed
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001813024
  2. Age53 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Kropyvnytskyi, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Philharmonic, Leading Editor
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Spanish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2022-08-16 12:10:04
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
Is our life a journey? One of the paths led me here to the dating site, and I am ready to accept this challenge,  my heart is open for this and there is the purest intention to meet my partner. 
There are couples in which people fit together like a lock and key. I had time to
balance myself, cleanse myself of negative experiences in order to learn to accept people
the way they are. I will give my partner a sea of love and never  limit his
personal freedom. I can be faithful, I can understand and forgive everything. It's never boring with me.
Our life will be bright, not black and white. 
There are other moments from which my partner, a special one will be delighted and satisfied, but I will keep this intrigue until my personal meeting with him Wink

About myself I can say:
My sons are adults and live their life.  I have been working as a journalist in the cultural sphere, in the Philharmonic.
This work is interesting to me because I am constantly in the atmosphere of art, I hear
harmonious music, communicate with talented artists, and popularize Ukrainian
original culture. As a woman, I am filled with this and work does not cause stress.

I have a lot of hobbies, I'm active, I love cycling and playing chess, for example. And what do you like more?
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for someone with whom true friendship, love and harmonious relationships are possible. With you we have a similar vibration, values ​​and vision. You are able to care, listen, and communicate openly and sincerely. And sometimes you can be silent and enjoy it together.
a sense of humor is a plus.
WithYou we can easily talk about everything, without judgment, with the intention of understanding, with respect. You like life and live brightly and creatively, and know how to feel.
Your attitude towards me is careful, you are affectionate and gentle.
I want to meet exactly my God-given person. And I immediately feel whether I am a man
or not. How will we understand this? Only real meetings, yes?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free