Dating Larisa 48 year age from Krasnodar - Simferopol, Russia

Larisa profile
All photos bride
SeductiveMysteryL
offline
    Larisa
  1. ID:1001121711
  2. Age48 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Krasnodar - Simferopol, Russia
  4. Profession:governmental worker
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-18 07:43:02
  8. 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Larisa

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-71
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
So hard to tell about myself, but i have to because just in such way you can know me better.
so what I like.. I like to get new impressions from life, to have new feelings, to know new people, but dont forget about old friends. I like nature. I like sea. I like animals..
I'd like to find my love here, such man who will share everyhting with me..
Ideal match description:
I am looking for sincere and honest person, who will understand me and support me in any time of my life. I am looking for pure inner world because I think that inner world is important. I like it when man knows what he wants from life and when he can take decisions. I believe in pure love and I will give this love to my only one in return.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet